27 Nov 2015

Religion, which comes from the word “religare”, is translated as “return to bondage”.  It is a system of beliefs that has imprisoned the minds of humanity since the days of its creation. Mark Twain once said that “religion was created when the first conman met the first fool.”

While respecting others’ beliefs, we also recommend critical thinking and research before following a religious system—whether passed down or told it’s the “right one.”

What we know as the Christmas season is a good time to discuss what religare is about.

Jesus on the Cross = Sun at the centre of the Solar wheel.

When analysing the stories of the Bible, we find that religion (religare), is the worship of stars and planets, also known as astro-theology.  This is a system designed thousands of years ago to hide secret knowledge from the masses, only accessible by certain individuals. The right to this hidden information had to be earned and was a privilege. 

We have discussed our study of these stories previously on radio shows, and invite you to listen to the latest one.

Here is an overview of the 4 main religions and their astronomical counterparts.

1. Christianity = Sun worship. It is the reason we have Sunday worship in church. The solar sun in Hebrew is Jes/Yes (or Jesus/Yeshua).

“I am the light of the world.” John 8:12 (NIV)
“When Jesus rose early on the first day of the week…” Mark 16:9 (NIV)

2. Islam = Moon/Venus. Allah means AL-LAH—the Moon (Egyptian) with the worship of Saturn at Mecca—which derives from Makkah, meaning cube.

The black square is the symbol of Saturn. Pilgrims walk 7 times anti-clockwise around The Black Stone of Mecca. This represents the 7 visible rings of Saturn which have an anti-clockwise orbit.

3. Judaism, along with all other religions, is a combination of the 7 visible planets. 

The Jewish kippah with the Star of David = symbol of Saturn. David is also associated with the Temple of Solomon, and Solomon = the sun in 3 languages (sol-om-on).

4. Catholic = Universal, and they too worship the 7 visible planets of our solar system.

Pope Benedict XVI wearing his Saturn Hat

The Bible and other religious texts were authored for a particular mind-set and direction. As Edward G. Bulwer-Lytton said, “The pen is mightier than the sword” (sword is an anagram of “words”).

Authors (authority) can take whatever angle they choose to get across their point of view. What angle will you take as a Sazmick Books author?


Post a Comment



Get valuable information and helpful articles!

* indicates required
Email Format
Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive


Social Links

www.sazmickbooksblog.blogspot.com      https://www.facebook.com/SazmickBooks      http://www.linkedin.com/pub/sazmick-books/78/715/2a      https://twitter.com/SazmickBooks
www.youtube.com/c/Sazmickbooks      www.google.com/+Sazmickbooks      http://feeds.feedburner.com/SazmickBooks